Connect with Facebook
Past Competition Winners
B.o.B. "PLAY" - Meet & Greet
Sat 05 Jan 13
Summer Party Bus DJ Tour
Sat 01 Dec 12
Tenn Cooper
The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn: Part 2
Fri 16 Nov 12
Musiq Soulchild
Fri 07 Sep 12
Frances Anderson(Franklin) Millie Thomas(Auckland) Julie Mccormick(Manukau City)
Fiesta Del Sol
Fri 31 Aug 12
Kelvin Taylor(Perth) Lachlan Neill(Auckland) Millie Thomas(Auckland) Alice Walker(Auckland)
Awesomesauce ft. Cold Blank
Sat 18 Aug 12
Cara Arvidson Aaron Hardwick(Auckland) Georgia Dunn Ariella Eve(Auckland)
The Campaign
Wed 15 Aug 12
ABSOLUT Hotties
Wed 08 Aug 12
Haresh Ramani
The George FM Snow Ball
Wed 01 Aug 12
Chloe Kennard(Manukau City) Jojo Stephenson(Auckland)
Vandalism! (Aus)
Fri 27 Jul 12
Kimbra, The Black Seeds, Mt Eden, Ruby Frost & Vandalism
Sun 22 Jul 12
Ruby Gannaway-Gardner Ryan Leakey Kylee Seumanu(O)(Wellington)
Magic Mike
Sat 21 Jul 12
Tracey Mikaera(Wellington) Kim Reilly(Dunedin) Rebecca Patel(North Shore) Ann-Marie Mathers(Hamilton) Emily Bailey(Auckland) Lou Mooney Rebekah Banks(Auckland) Aston Greig(Wellington) Karena Scott(Manukau City) Rachel Hardwick(Auckland)
The Dark Knight Rises
Sat 21 Jul 12
Richard Hpa(Porirua) Courtney Boswell(Wellington) Nelly An (Auckland) Tonya Drabble(Lower Hutt) Dylan Wynn(Wellington) Cindy Kane(Manukau City) Millie Thomas(Auckland) Katherinne Jaimes(Auckland) Patrick Ng (Hamilton) Alex Gibson(North Shore)
Nightcap New Zealand Tour
Fri 20 Jul 12
Danielle Macpherson (Dunedin), Jenny Buckley (Christchurch), Erina Cooper (Auckland), Allana Sadler (Wellington)
V48 Grand Final
Tue 26 Jun 12
Millie Thomas(Auckland) Aaron Hardwick(Auckland)
Euphoria 8 ft. Jorn (NLD)
Mon 25 Jun 12
Kath Thomas(Auckland) Rebecca Patel(North Shore)
Ruby Frost - Volition (Album)
Mon 18 Jun 12
Raewyn Hayes(Wellington) Vicki Coats
Deep Hard n Funky
Mon 18 Jun 12
Davo Stockton Lachlan Neill(Auckland) Ryan Leakey Mel Rowlands(Auckland) Lewis Morrison
Robbie Rivera @ Lure Hollywood 6/21/2012 (United States)
Tue 19 Jun 12
Rock of Ages
Sat 16 Jun 12
Leith Thompson Hannah Rogers(Auckland) Alex Mckie(Wellington) Chris Gray (Wellington) Kirsten Woolridge(Matamata-Piako) Hannah Mills(Hamilton) Kimberley McCormick(Wellington) Nicola Pole (Auckland) Victoria Sanders(Dunedin) Frances Anderson(Franklin)
Manufactured Superstars @ Lure Hollywood 6/14/2012 (United States)
Tue 12 Jun 12
Test
Wed 30 May 12
Whiskey Live - Cairo Knife Fight
Mon 28 May 12
Josh Baker
Whiskey Live - Computers Want Me Dead
Fri 25 May 12
Steph Williams
Euphoria 7 Ft. Menno de Jong (Netherlands)
Wed 23 May 12
Lucy Ng, Ashley Smith
Jaded: Technologystolemyvynile
Sat 19 May 12
Patrick Wilson Sam Levi Jess Mannion
Dark Shadows
Mon 14 May 12
Adine Duncan-Hita(Auckland) Rebecca Patel(North Shore) Debbe Laurent(Hamilton) Ck Smith(Waitakere) Shane Whatford Stan Shin (Waitakere) Lauren Davidson(Wellington) Alex Mckie(Wellington) Jason Bringans (Auckland) Trish Evans (Dunedin)
Kyau & Albert CD Giveaway
Sun 13 May 12
Kath Thomas(Auckland) Kerryn Wakelin(Auckland)
The Whiskey Live - NZ Music Month
Thu 10 May 12
Rebekah Banks(Auckland)
Summervines
Wed 02 May 12
Nichole R
Stafford Brothers
Sat 28 Apr 12
Josh Peters
Catwalk, Cocktal & Couture (Wellington)
Mon 23 Apr 12
Aston Greig(Wellington)
The George FM House Party
Fri 20 Apr 12
Elayna Verhaaren (Auckland)
KRS-ONE
Sun 15 Apr 12
Shirl'e Sagala
Ministry of Sounds: SessioNZ (Auckland and Wellington)
Mon 09 Apr 12
KRS-ONE
Tue 03 Apr 12
Rachel Hardwick(Auckland)
WIN with ‘Wrath of the Titans’ and SnapStarLive!
Mon 02 Apr 12
Kerryn Wakelin(Auckland) Leigh Thomas(Auckland) Belinda Sims(Auckland) Rachel Hardwick(Auckland) Brenda George
New Zealand Easter Weekender
Mon 02 Apr 12
Sam King (Christhurch) Patrick Wilson (Dunedin) Che Ruby (Auckland) Natasha Bilyk (Wellington)
The New Zealand Beer Festival
Tue 27 Mar 12
NA
Urbis Designday 2012
Fri 23 Mar 12
Kristina Martin, Kath Thomas, John Lai, Millie Thomas
WIN with ‘Wrath of the Titans’ and SnapStarLive!
Thu 22 Mar 12
Colin Charisma Justin Sane Brenda George Bridget Owen Frances Anderson Natalie Selby Rebekah Banks Belinda Sims Kieran Jina Winnie Luo Jay-Dog Burrell Aaron Hardwick Lachlan Neill Millie Thomas Wooderson Kay Simon Bruce Kath Thomas Gabriel Lai Michael Hann Mikael Wills
‘Ghost Rider – Spirit of Vengeance’
Wed 21 Mar 12
Kath Thomas(Auckland) Aston Greig(Wellington) Millie Thomas(Auckland) Natasha Bilyk(Wellington) Winnie Luo(Auckland) Sam Krawiec(Dunedin) Joanna Hamer(Porirua) Jay Bringans Belinda Sims(Auckland) Angela Murray(Auckland)
Ubuntu & George FM Present: Premiere
Fri 09 Mar 12
Reama Reid Jason Harris Ryan Leakey
AC Slater (NY)
Fri 09 Mar 12
Aaron Hardwick Belinda Sims Liana Gutschlag
Ubuntu & George FM Present: Premiere
Mon 05 Mar 12
Unitec Presents Lipton Ice Tea Sounds in the Sun!
Wed 29 Feb 12
N/A
More FM Summer Vineyard Tour - Christchurch
Mon 06 Feb 12
Elliot Fifield (Christchurch)
Tuborg Summer Sunday
Mon 23 Jan 12
Ryan Simpson(Hamilton) Amelia Dobson(Auckland)
An Evening With Miss Polly Rae & The Hurly Burly Girlys
Wed 18 Jan 12
Mark Parsonage (Auckland) Winnie Luo(Auckland) Shannon Heemi(Auckland)
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows
Sat 14 Jan 12
Georgia Lowry, Bex Thorley, Mel Quirk, Zylla Green, Kristina O'neale,Jasmin Elson, Ken Thompson, Kristina Grigoryeva, Amy Hague, Loren Evenson, Jasmin Saraa, Halie McKay, Winnie Luo, Mark Parsonage, Courtney Quinn
Secret Girls Society
Thu 15 Dec 11
Angela Murray (Auckland)
Unitec presents Lipton Ice Tea Sounds in the Sun Artist Search
Tue 13 Dec 11
Uknown Peace
Beauty Competition - Go Girl Hair Extentions
Sat 10 Dec 11
Katie Coyle
NEW YEAR’S EVE – WIN the Ultimate NY’s Resolution Kit
Sat 10 Dec 11
Vaughan Woodgate, Claire Gaite, Stan Murray, Amber Hanley, Anna Tregoweth
MOS - Sound of Dubstep
Fri 02 Dec 11
Courtney Quinn (Auckland), Bridget Owen (North Shore), Harley Forlong (Auckland), Nichole R (Waikato)
Win a SnapStarLive T-Shirt Signed by the Artists of Spring Break 2011
Thu 01 Dec 11
Leonte Murray (Porirua)
Win a SnapStarLive T-Shirt Signed by VMA Artists
Thu 01 Dec 11
Rochelle Carrel (Auckland)
Contagion
Tue 15 Nov 11
Sharon Alcock (Lower Hutt) Amelia Lambert (Auckland) Alex Ririnui (Auckland) Kaitlin Jennings (Lower Hutt) Neil Comber (Hamilton) Nichole R (Waikato) Ariella Eve (Auckland) Brenda George (Auckland) Rosey Rampling (Auckland) Matt Stevens (Dunedin)
Lisa Crawley (Auckland) VIP Prize Pack
Mon 14 Nov 11
Tina Robertson (Auckland)
The Inbetweeners
Tue 01 Nov 11
Angela Murray (Auckland)
Courtney Boswell (Wellington)
Chrostine O'Connor (Manukau)
Aston Greig (Wellington)
Charlie Scott (Auckland)
Highlife NYE Experience
Tue 01 Nov 11
Hannah Good (North Shore)
Sophie Miller (Auckland)
George Stanley (Wellington)
Russian Standard Vodka VNZMA Prize Pack
Fri 28 Oct 11
Lydia van Weeghel (Auckland)
Jill White (Auckland)
Karen Chance (Auckland)
Aston Greig (Wellington)
Joshua Young (Dunedin)
Noize Control Halloween Competition
Thu 27 Oct 11
Ash Kulkin (Auckland)
Reel Brazil Film Festival (Auckland)
Mon 24 Oct 11
Victoria Sanders (Auckland)
Anatia Mehana (Auckland).
Minuit, K+Lab & D:UNK (Wellington)
Thu 13 Oct 11
Annette Brown (wellington)
Loren Evenson (wellington)
ABDUCTION
Sat 08 Oct 11
Jay-Dog Burrel.
Amy Fleetwood.
Joanna Hamer.
Egor Petrov.
Olivia Winton.
Miss Lingerie Model New Zealand 2011
Wed 28 Sep 11
Ariella Eve (Auckland)
Final Destination 5 (3D)
Fri 09 Sep 11
Leisa Cearr
Michael Hann
Shelley Lees
Suya Nair
Ben Deraad
Ariella Balmforth
Nicole Ward
Olivia Winton
Will Peters
November Zulu - Auckland
Wed 07 Sep 11
Chrissy Stansfield
Algene Busby
November Zulu - Mt Maunganui
Wed 07 Sep 11
Samantha Carson
Jake Campbell
Krafty Kuts (UK) - Wellington
Thu 01 Sep 11
Nicolla Stallard (Wellington), Sam Krawiec (Wellington)
Russian Standard Vodka "Russian Snowball" Cocktail & Toast Finale
Wed 31 Aug 11
Laura Everest (Wellington), Bec Fultz (Palmerston North), Michael Ricketts (New Plymouth)
WIN a V.I.P. New Zealand Fashion Week 2011 experience
Tue 30 Aug 11
Carina McDonalds (Auckland)
MOS The Annual: 10 Years
Mon 29 Aug 11
Dan Greenfield (Hastings), Amelia Bell (Manukau)
November Zulu - Wellington
Fri 26 Aug 11
Patrick Smith, Samantha Riley
NOTORIOUS feat Pleasure P
Wed 17 Aug 11
Ravy Thay (Auckland)
Horrible Bosses
Wed 10 Aug 11
Payal Mudaliar (North Shore), Geoffrey So (Auckland), Emily Armstrong (Tauranga), Carole Shirley (Hamilton),
Concord Dawn with MayaVanya
Wed 10 Aug 11
Katherine Biggelaar, Lachlan Neill, Rachel Jury, Kelly Tucker, Dannei Donaldson
This winter Russian Standard Vodka
is bringing the VIP experience to the snow!
Thu 04 Aug 11
David Kravitz (Auckland)
Win the ultimate VIP experience with Avalanche City in Wellington
Wed 03 Aug 11
Richard Hpa (Porirua) , Kim Obrien (Wellington)
Billabong Slopestyle Competition
Mon 01 Aug 11
Sam Krawiec (Dunedin), Che Gallagher (Dunedin)
Oxygen ft. Tritonal (USA)
Wed 13 Jul 11
Jake Orourke (waitakere)
Aston Shuffle Album Release Party
Thu 07 Jul 11
Rebecca Patel (North Shore).
Cindy Law (Auckland).
Daphne Fifita (Auckland).
Carolyn Hopkins (Hamilton).
Pamela McShane (Rodney).
Leigh Thomas (Auckland).
Thais Lawrie (Auckland).
Devina Mcrae (Waitakere).
Anu Tawhiao-Lomas (Waitakere).
Nick Prasad (Auckland).
V48HOURS Grand Final!
Thu 30 Jun 11
Lachlan Neill (Auckland)
Green Lantern Prize Pack!
Mon 27 Jun 11
Cindy Law (Auckland), Bren George (Wellington), Daniel Linde (North Shore), Dianne Robson (Hamilton), Kevin Clarke (Auckland).
Deep Hard N Funky VIP Pack!
Fri 24 Jun 11
Joe Brenan (North Shore)
MOS Sessions Eight Tour
Wed 18 May 11
Kelly Stanic (Auckland), Sam O'Connor (Auckland)
MOS Sessions Eight Tour
Wed 18 May 11
Kelly Stanic (Auckland), Sam O'Connor (Auckland)
Our:House Deadmau5
Mon 18 Apr 11
Kiran Dhaliwal, North Shore.
Bass Attack
Fri 25 Mar 11
Robert Keith (North Shore)
Ayla Bradshaw (North Shore)
Kathryn Hitchings (Auckland)
Phil Warin (Auckland)
Jaz Paki (Manukau)
GET LOADED! 2011 CD Compilation
Thu 24 Mar 11

Lachlan Neill (Auckland)
Kiri Sadler (Porirua)
Karaitiana Wilson (Upper Hutt)
Krystle Mcgrory (Tauranga)
Natalee Butcher (Auckland)
Sarah Atkins (North Shore)
Trudy Carrick (Palmerston North)
Michael Ricketts (New Plymouth)
Mel Quirk (Wellington)
Curtis Hacon (Auckland)

Club Mode: A Night of Fashion and Music
Wed 23 Mar 11
Jess Molina (Hamilton)
New Zealand Beer Festival
Tue 22 Mar 11
Davern Arona (Auckland).
Takapuna Beach Fashion Runway
Tue 22 Mar 11
Nathania Smith (Auckland)
SummerSet 2011
Wed 16 Mar 11
Shelly Rook
Stereodays
Tue 15 Mar 11
Amelia Dobson (Auckland)
Heaps Loose Feat. Dizzee Rascal
Tue 15 Mar 11
Bianca Malcolm (Papakura), Joe Brenan (North Shore).
St. Patrick's Harbour Hooley
Tue 15 Mar 11
Mark Smith - Auckland, Cecilia Delgado - Auckland, Samuel Rush - Auckland, Samantha Cowan - Auckland, Diana Lado - Waitakere, Bailey Fitzgerald - North Shore.
Highlife Sounds of Summer
Thu 17 Feb 11
Danielle Smith (Hamilton), Diana Lado (Waitakere), Sian Menhinick (North Shore), Richard Lay (North Shore), Amber Vanessa Davenport (Northshore), Ayla Brashaw (North Shore)
Foam 2 - NZ Biggest Foam Rave
Wed 16 Feb 11
Jordan Russell (Auckland), Zeena Ali (Papakura), Ana Kireka (Auckland), Aneesa Dent (Auckland)
Live at the Islands
Wed 09 Feb 11
Lucy Taylor, Auckland.
Splore-City
Wed 09 Feb 11
Julie Mccormick, Auckland
RAGGAMUFFIN Rotorua
Wed 02 Feb 11
Jordan Western-Russel (North Shore). Daniel Chen (Wellington). Alicia Dann (Manukau City). Luisa Avia (Wellington. Laana Nanai (Rotorua). Nicole Ward (Palmerston North). Alison Koko (Palmerston North). Sam Kapetanovic (Tauranga). Merissa Gilmour (Franklin). Nom Mpande (South Waikato). Bjorn Constable (Napier). Yoon Tae Kim (Auckland).
Rusko (UK) & Mr Mime
Tue 01 Feb 11
Christie Wright - Wellington. Lilia Petrova - Auckland. Harrie S - Christchurch.
Freq Nasty Competition
Wed 05 Jan 11
Nathan Culevski, Wellington.
Beauty and the Beats Competition
Wed 05 Jan 11
Demelsa Burnand
Lulliby Lane & La De Da Competition
Wed 29 Dec 10
Lloyd Banks (USA) Live!
Mon 20 Dec 10
Chico Corsante, Auckland
Meet Dane Rumble and Ivy Lies Backstage
Sat 18 Dec 10
Winners announced on their Facebook pages
D1NZ National Drifting Championship
Wed 15 Dec 10
RAWINIA JUDSON
MOS The Annual 2011 Album Competition
Thu 02 Dec 10
Emmie Corrigall, Waikato. Clare Wade, Upper Hutt. Vince Salmon, Palmerston North.
Hook 'N' Sling (MOS Australia)
Wed 15 Sep 10
Slinky Ahoy - The Extravagantly Nautical Tour
Tue 07 Sep 10
Jo Sargent, Auckland. Conor Brogan, Auckland.
Whips n Spurs
Wed 01 Sep 10
Kelly Harrison, Auckland. Amelia Dobson, Auckland.
Cold Blank
Wed 11 Aug 10
Hillary Wyllie, Auckland.
Half Wild - NZ Carnivalesque Tour '10 Akl
Wed 11 Aug 10
Alex Kramerenko, Auckland. Chris Montague, Auckland.
Nesian Mystik - 9 A.D Album Release Party
Fri 30 Jul 10
Mobin Master Get Lucky Album Tour
Tue 27 Jul 10
Leila Thomas. Julie Beaulieu.
Artisan Guns
Tue 13 Jul 10
Viva La Deva - A Double Passes from SnapStar
Wed 07 Jul 10
Bernadette Biggelaar
Deep Hard N Funky
Wed 23 Jun 10
Leanie Ferreira. Tori Komene-Chambers. Slade O'neal. Duncan Mackintosh.
Strung Out (USA), Double Pass
Mon 21 Jun 10
Juliet Powley. Kelly Harrison. Sian Evans. Jenny Comerford. Rox Coervers.
MOS Sessions Seven
Thu 17 Jun 10
Willem Crowhurst. Jimmy Baldwin. Sophia Jarrett. Ashley Goldsmith
P Moneys "Everything"
Thu 10 Jun 10
Tania Brown, Christchurch. Rory Mcgregor, Auckland.
We Love Sounds - Winter Festival
Thu 03 Jun 10
Julia Saunders, Auckland. Adam Edwards, Auckland.
Party Central
Wed 02 Jun 10
Natalia Pedorina. Candice Go. Jamie Moran.
Miss Deluxe Lingerie 2010
Thu 27 May 10
Ben Fisher
Club Flesh
Thu 27 May 10
Amanda Bull. Zaina Abdul.
The Phoenix Foundation NZ Tour
Wed 19 May 10
Michael Earley, Auckland
Savage Vs Scribe
Thu 13 May 10
Kate Town, Wellington. Elliott Harlen, Wellington.
Stomp 2 x AAA Passes
Thu 29 Apr 10
Richard Chew, Auckland.
John Mayer 2 x Front Row Concert Tickets
Mon 26 Apr 10
Tim Fuller, Wellington. Lauren Carson, Wellington.
Klaus Hill 1 of 5 Double Passes
Wed 14 Apr 10
Alice Sneyd. Monica Hall. Jason Adams. Amy Noon. Andrew Curnow.
Antiform - Double Pass & 2 Antiform 'City In Exile' albums
Tue 13 Apr 10
Haley Maire, Auckland.
Easter Weekender 3 Double Passes
Wed 31 Mar 10
Angela Gane. Alice Sneyd. Chantelle Allonby.
42BELOW Cocktail World Cup Final, 2 VIP Double Passes incl Hospitality
Wed 24 Mar 10
Gary Walsh, Wellington. Amy Noon, Wellington.
Girls' Day at the Races, Double Members Stand Pass
Wed 17 Mar 10
Natasha Bilyk, Wellington
Global Dance Fest 2010, 5 VIP Double Passes
Wed 10 Mar 10
Jay Diar. Natasha Bilyk. Courtney Hodgson. Kris Taute. Janet Arnold.
SOM Music New Zealand Tour, Double Pass
Wed 10 Mar 10
Brent Marquis, Wellington
New Zealand Beer Fest 10 - Wellington, 2 VIP Double Passes
Wed 03 Mar 10
Lisa Hughes, Wellington. Andrea Donkin, Wellington.
Boys Day Out, 2 Double Passes
Wed 03 Mar 10
Richard De Witt, Auckland. Ryan Halliwell, Far North
Ralph Swimsuit Model of the Year, Two VIP Packages
Mon 01 Mar 10
Samantha Thomas, Wellington. Luke Hallsmith, Wellington.
Sydney Hotshots Girls Night Out, Double Pass
Mon 01 Mar 10
Shanalea Warren, Wellington
Sounds of Summer, VIP Double Pass
Wed 17 Feb 10
Elise Donoghue, Auckland
New Zealand Beer Fest 10 - Auckland, VIP Double Passes
Thu 11 Feb 10
Elizabeth Jurlina, Auckland
Alan Page, Auckland
Ministry of Sound - Clubbers Guide to 2010, Double Pass
Wed 10 Feb 10
Ruth Van Den Heever - Wellington, Emma Lumley - Wellington
Liquid Confidence, VIP Double Pass
Wed 10 Feb 10
Virginia Coventry, Auckland
BOWL-A-RAMA, VIP Double Pass
Wed 10 Feb 10
John Wicky, Wellington
For The Music, Double Pass
Wed 03 Feb 10
Chris Beirne, Auckland
Devious Party, Double Pass
Fri 22 Jan 10
Tania Austin, Wellington
I Still Love House Music, VIP Double Pass
Tue 05 Jan 10
Tatiana Kuzmina, Auckland
Kora Concert, VIP Double Pass Incl Meet and Greet
Wed 16 Dec 09
Amber Darlington, Lower Hutt
The Big Clubnight Out, Double Pass
Thu 10 Dec 09
Nick Mcclintock, Auckland
House Classics Club Luxury, Double Pass
Fri 04 Dec 09
Hollie Davenport, Auckland
Global Dance Fest Back to the Disco, VIP Double Pass
Tue 24 Nov 09
Alex Allan, Wellington
mint essential house music, Double Pass
Tue 24 Nov 09
Helen Wilson, Auckland
Fierce Angel, Double Pass
Thu 19 Nov 09
Hope Phillips, Auckland